Mortgage Brokers

Maria Solverson, Mortgage Advisor Jencor Mortgage Corporation 
Cell: 403.606.4889
Email: Maria@jencormortgage.com   www.jencormortgage.com

Sharlene Scott  Mortgageline Mortgage Architects
Cell: 403 807-5204
Email: sharlene@mymortgageline.ca www.mortgagesbysharlene.ca

Sherry Jenkins We Mortgage
Phone: 403-804-3694
Email: sherry@wemortgage.ca  www.wemortgage.ca

Home Inspectors

Brooks Home Inspections
Graeme Brooks
Cell: 587-805-0937
brookshomeinspectionsyyc@gmail.com  www.brookshomeinspections.ca

New Direction Inspections
Ken Barrie
Cell: 403-975-0334
ken@ndhigroup.ca  www.newdirectioninspections.com

Twenty20 Home Inspections
Greg Bedard
Cell: 587-999-7714
gary@propertydetectives.ca  www.2020mhi.com/

Real Estate Lawyers

KH Dunkley
Khalil Haji
20, 1915- 32nd Avenue N.E.
Calgary, Alberta T2E 7C8
phone: 403-207-4662  www.khlawgroup.com

Lintott Law
Cass Lintott
2913 Centre Street NW
Calgary, AB T2E 2V9
phone: 403-520-2288
Email: teresa.daunais@lintottlaw.com  www.lintottlaw.com

Pranav Khemka, Khemka Law
202, 5403 Crowchild Trail NW
Calgary, AB T3B 4Z1
Phone: (403) 457-9577
Email: pkhemka@khemkalaw.com  www.khemkalaw.com/

Condo Document Reviewers

Roy Rasmusen
phone: 403-383-2920
rrasmusen@shaw.ca

Condo Check
Norm Wilkinson
Phone: 403-560-7203

Condo Max
condomaxinc.com/